Art Revival

I should be fired.  Not from parenting this time, apparently – from writing.

Did you not see my post about flunking English/Grammar?

I apologize for any possible confusion to those who may have previously seen my artwork and are now staring at it, thinking “Um… that’s not what it said before.”

These kind of things happen, when one chooses to be a writer.  There’s always that Editor just waiting to tear it apart with red ink or an arched, unimpressed brow, and “suggest” (cough) that one should use the English language in its proper forms and contexts.  So, in short, my two most recent additions under the “Where Words & Art Collide” pages, have just been given much needed face lifts.

NOW, Instigator – Now, I’m being smarmy. 😉

Leave a Reply

