The Final Countdown

The Zen Lounge.Final.niina

Wanted to share with all my fellow bloggers, that the next step in the process of publishing my first book has begun.  Got an email from my copy editor that she’s reading my novel now and I should have her suggestions soon, so we can get this baby edited and ready for sale.  I’m nervous, but surprisingly more excited than fearful and have, thus far, been getting positive feedback from her on the story.

In other news, I’ve been contemplating doing another chapter series on here.  My first short story was received by all of you lovely readers far better than I’d anticipated and it’s unbelievably encouraging and inspiring to attempt another.  So, thanks and keep your eyes peeled for a new one (possibly) coming soon.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Monday! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Final Countdown

Leave a Reply

