I Wish I Had That Bumpersticker!

A new week, a new idea!  Again, feel free to comment your ideas or e-mail them to me at a_c_melody@outlook.com!

I’m not particularly bothered by the naked women symbols emblazoned in chrome or decal on boys’ cars/trucks/whatever, but I have often wondered how in the world they manage to get dates while displaying their adolescence so blatantly, so here are a couple of the non-anti-naked-women bumper stickers I thought of:

Bumpersticker2

Bumpersticker3

Awww… come on guys, it’s all in fun!  I have a half naked man on the cover of my book, so I get it… I just would never put it on my car, that’s all.  😉

Leave a Reply

