A Bad Time To Be Broken

Hello blogalites! Holy happy meals batman, it has been forever since I’ve been on here and I won’t be long tonight. I’m currently pecking the keys like a novice, due to a pinched nerve causing pain and swelling in my fingers.  (I know, it’s so much fun!)  It couldn’t have come about at a worse time, either – the first day of my 8 week Blog Tour hosted by Goddess Fish Promotions starts tomorrow!  I’m really, really excited, aches and all!

NBTM_TourBanner_TheZenLounge

My first stop will be at Racy Recanteur, home of erotic romance author Normandie Alleman.  The tour is a rafflecopter giveaway, so if you want in on the prize, make sure to stop by RR to join in!  I’ll also be on the site all day to answer any comments or questions.

Another announcement I’d like to share (which is really late, my apologies) is that The Zen Lounge got it’s first review on Goodreads!  It’s pretty amazing! Okay it’s better than amazing, but you’ll have to see for yourself by following this little linky thing here.

Now, I’m gonna take my dysfunctional hands and go watch me some Supernatural… Mmm… Dean Winchester….

p.s. The tour hits a different blog each week, so make sure to check back here, on my FB or follow me on Twitter (@AuthorACMelody) for weekly updates and links!

Hope to see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

