Looking Forward

FB_IMG_1424159495770

I think that says it all, but don’t panic, I got this.

So it’s 2016 and rather than recapping all that didn’t happen last year, I’ve decided to focus solely on what is scheduled, or is at least a possibility of happening over the next 12 months… For starters: BOOKS!!!

I know, it’s been over a year since The Zen Lounge was published, but even though it doesn’t seem like I’ve been doing anything constructive, I really and truly have been writing like crazy.  Promise.

First up on the 2016 roster from my publisher is:

EUPHORIA  

Cannot wait for the cover reveal!!!  My very first strictly BDSM novel that features a full range of characters, covering POV’s from experienced Doms and subs, switches (called Neutrals), newbie subs and just a whole lot of wickedly sexy MF/MM/FF/FMF/Menage fun.  Oh and of course, there’s a plot in there somewhere…

Our possible 2016 appearances from my publisher are:

HEARTHSTONE ALPHA

As you can probably guess from the title, it’s a Paranormal Erotic Romance that has to do with – No, they are not werewolves, you watch your mouth.  They’re Ulfrinn, Odin’s wolves.  This is the first book in the series and also introduces plenty of other supernatural beings from Greek and Norse mythology – but don’t worry, it all takes place in modern times.  No time-travel whiplash here.

LITTLE QUEEN

Second book to the Ulfrinn series, but the last with the same two main protagonists.  Hey, the rest of the pack gets their chance in the cross-hairs spotlight, too, you know.

DARK DUPLICITY

Yes, the beginning of another Paranormal/Supernatural Erotic Romance series with some mild BDSM elements.  Unlike the Ulfrinn series, this one deals with notorious historical villains, literary legends and of course, my favorite: Fallen Angels, Demons and a parallel universe.  Just go with it, it’s fun.

In the meantime, I’m not only working on the next installments for those series, but I’m trying my hand at some Indie projects.  I’m hoping to get at least one of them out before 2017!  I’ll keep you posted.  Oh, and I’m completely bored with my blog design again, so that will most likely be changing again this year.

Also, look for many more book reviews from yours truly, I’ve been strictly posting them to Goodreads & Amazon, (don’t ask me why) so I’ll be bringing the old ones over and sharing new ones here, as well – and that leads me to my final message of the night…

A toast to all the awesomesauce readers for 2016: Here’s hoping your TBR list totally gets its ass spanked.  😉

Leave a Reply

