Opportunities Galore!

Opportunities

Image source: pinterest.com

Okay, so there are only 2 opportunities, but that doesn’t sound as catchy. 😉

Many of you already know from my endless, shameless, self-promotion that I have a new Contemporary Paranormal Romance coming out on June 1st. Hearthstone Alpha is a full-length novel and is the first in my new Úlfrinn series about a unique kind of Wolf Shifter species created by Odin, himself.

If you like that kind of stuff or just want to promote supremely hot Scandinavian men who can shift into wolfies, then I have the materials link HERE for the Release Day Blitz being hosted by Goddess Fish Promotions.

My second opportunity is more of an idea in the making, so it will depend on the response on whether or not it becomes a regular thing (as I hope it will) – I want to interview your Heroes/Heroines! I know this is not a new thing by any stretch of the imagination, but I would like to have a monthly or bi-monthly character interview to help promote your books! Again, the frequency will depend on the response and I’m sure it will take some doing getting it up off the ground.

I am currently putting together an interview questionnaire for either Hero or Heroine and will leave it up to you writers on which character you’d like to see in the limelight. If you’re interested, just let me know in the comments. This will be for any romance genre and any relationship situation, M/F, M/M, F/F, Menage, etc. I am an equal opportunity interviewer. 🙂

Happy Sunday!

7 thoughts on “Opportunities Galore!

Leave a Reply

