The Úlfrinn Series

The Úlfrinn Banner (1)

Rogue wolves, dark elves, Greek demigods, Elementals, human fanatics and a blacker than black ops agency focused on the supernatural? Well, that’s just scratching the surface. There’s also parties to plan, a toddler to entertain, businesses to run, snark to be dealt and mates to be won. All in a day’s work for these Scandinavian Shifters just trying to make a living and keep their pack safe from the inevitable return of the Fenrisúlfr…

Warning: This series takes place in modern day Minnesota with hot men, cheeky women, super fast cars and one infectiously adorable 3 year old.

 Book 1: Hearthstone Alpha

He’s everything they made her promise never to find…


All Reyna Daniels needs to do is pull off the Black Plate Event in Minneapolis to secure her return home from Chicago. The last thing she needs is to find her world completely inundated by the magnetizing, hostile Corbyn Bruschard and his group of male-model friends. Yet they’re not only sitting at her brother’s table, already a part of his family, they’re connected to everyone she knows in Minnesota, including her boss!

Corbyn’s not ashamed to be everywhere, since it’s his territory, and he’s certainly not going to apologize for trying to keep Reyna safe. Especially when she’s his mate!  Unfortunately, his beautiful Valkyrie of a woman is in complete denial over her true nature, a common and sorrowful result of the bloody war that had nearly wiped their entire race out of existence merely three decades before.

With increasing signs of that enemy and others rising anew, Corbyn knows that Reyna’s going to need a crash course in her dormant, ancient Norse heritage.

Reyna might be able to come to terms with being a descendant of Odin’s Wolves, but she may never be able to accept being mated to an Alpha who threatens all of her hard-earned independence.

Amazon Barnes & Noble  Goodreads

Hearthstone Alpha Teaser 1
Hearthstone Alpha Teaser 2
Hearthstone Alpha Teaser 3

Book 2: Little Queen

She’s everything he would give his own life to protect…

The bliss Reyna and Corbyn found in their unique Úlfr engagement is quickly forgotten as their ongoing conflict grows just as passionately as their hearts and desires. Reyna needs her independence and reassurance that their feelings are real. Corbyn needs to keep her safe, and for Reyna to accept him as her mate once and for all. The only thing their enemies want is to tear the new Wolf King and his would-be Queen apart. With the clock ticking toward inevitable war, Corbyn’s worst fears are realized when someone ups the ante, striking at his mate from the one place he never saw coming.

Frightened and angry, Corbyn rushes Reyna to the Elders, only to end up on their healing table next. After the back-to-back horrors, Reyna realizes she needs to make a crucial decision that will change their lives forever…and possibly save them. Fate decides to put that to the test immediately, drawing them right into enemy territory where Reyna will finally discover what’s become of Jesse and gets an unexpected audience with real Úlfrinn royalty.

Just when it seems they’ve found solid footing at last, their world is shaken in a horrific homecoming of bloodshed and betrayal. Their greatest fears can no longer be ignored, as they face off with the evidence of their worst enemy’s return–and a living Nightmare. Can Corbyn trust his Little Queen to make the right decision for herself and their entire pack, or will he lose everything he’s ever loved in one fateful night?

Amazon Barnes & Noble  Goodreads

Little Queen Teaser 2
Little Queen Teaser 1