Sharing the Vitamin D

Once again, this is the most difficult part of these Awards.  Choosing 10 blogs that have inspired me in some positive, creative or mind-blowing way can be difficult, but at least there’s no follower count limit this time around.  Out of respect for those who have, understandably, chosen to have “award free” blogs, I won’t attempt to force any Sunshine into their daily vitamin intake. 😀

So, without further ado, here are my nominations:

1. Alienora @ Alienorajt

2. Latashia @ WriteofMind

3. Jodie @ Jodie Llewellyn

4. Mrs. Swiss @ ChroniclesofanAngloSwiss

5. Sue @ IWriteThereforeIAm

6. Manda @ SouthFortyRocks

7. Cee @ Cee’sPhotography

8. Chris @ 61Musings

9. The Hilarious Anonymous Author  @ LineoftheWeek

10. Regine @ TheIlongga

To my nominees, I’d just like to say that no offense will be taken if you choose not to accept or participate in the Sunshine Award, I just wanted you to know that I enjoy your posts, because they have either inspired my outlook on life, helped me, made me laugh or drew me in through your amazing, creative talent – and I would recommend your blog to everyone.  Hope you all have a wonderful evening! 🙂

5 responses to “Sharing the Vitamin D”

  1. Bless you and many thanks. xxx

    Like

  2. A.C. you are too kind. Thank you. I am humbled that some part of me has inspired you, really.That means a lot to me.Thanks again for keeping me encouraged and keep racking up those awards!!!!

    Like

  3. Congratulations!!! Thanks so much for the nomination.

    Like

  4. Thank You for this!!! 😀

    Like

    1. You’re welcome! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment